Mrs. Jen Needs Your Help!

Hello Dance Family,

I’ll never forget organizing my first recital for Exhale. We only sold about 50 tickets. I held my head high and said it will all be worth it someday… Seven years later, I absolutely have to say that it was all worth it!

I am sure that most of you already know, but we have quickly ‘sold out’ of our 2:30pm show! This was a big and unexpected milestone for Exhale. My staff and I are working tirelessly to find a solution, and this is where I need your help. :). As a solution I could place all EDYI dances, levels 1-5, in our first show. Levels 3-5 will still perform all their pieces in the second show, as well, if parents wish to keep their tickets to show 2. (The solos and duet chosen to perform in the recital will still only be in the second show.).

If I make this change, I am hoping EDYI parents may assist by exchanging their tickets to show 2 to attend show 1. Or, relinquish their tickets to shows 2 and just attend show 1. Often, closer to the show a lot of tickets become available. If this does happen I would reach out to you immediately so you can attend both shows. (We only need a handful of tickets to make sure everyone get the tickets they need. I appreciate your help more than you can know! :).).

I do not know if this action is necessary yet, but I am trying to be proactive in figuring out a quick and efficient solution. Please email Kristin at registration@exhaledance.com if you are willing to exchange or relinquish your tickets for show 2.

With deep gratitude,
Mrs. Jen

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close